Unser Vereinsvorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Martina Hunger
martina.hunger@acn1976.de
oder 02208 / 9197093

2. Vorsitzende

Andrea Senst
andrea.senst@acn1976.de

1. Kassenwart

Thomas Scheib
thomas.scheib@acn1976.de

2. Kassenwart

Heike Kraus
heike.kraus@acn1976.de

Schriftführerin

Karin Meierhoff
karin.meierhoff@acn1976.de

Pressewart

Pia Werthenbach
pia.werthenbach@t-online.de

MartinaHunger
AndreaSenst
ThomasScheib
HeikeKraus
KarinMeierhoff

1. Akkordeon-Club-Niederkassel e.V.

Webdesign Olaf Schneider

zuletzt aktualisiert: Donnerstag, 24. Mai 2018